Contact Us

Below you’ll find GMB London Ambulance Service Branch contact details.

Telephone:
07771 855 833
020 8285 4439

Address:
Office 6 : Greenwich Ambulance Station
392 Shooters Hill Rd
SE18 4LP

 

Clive Tombs

Branch Secretary

07427619681 Clive.Tombs@londonambulance.nhs.uk

Brian Eldridge

Branch Presedent

07717807002 Brian.Eldridge@londonambulance.nhs.uk

Wendy Cox

Branch Welfare Officer

07736325017 Wendy.Cox@londonambulance.nhs.uk

Dave Haylett

Branch Communications Officer

07956458925 David.Haylett@londonambulance.nhs.uk

Louise Jordan

Branch Youth Officer

07885547415 Louise.Jordan@londonambulance.nhs.uk

Mo Akbar

Branch Diversity & Equality Officer

07903704117 Mohammad.Akbar@lond-amb.nhs.uk

Dave Roche

Branch Education Officer

07850431355 david.roche@lond-amb.nhs.uk

Jeff Endean

Senior Branch Representative

07961874558

Gary Simpson

Vice President

07717808618 Gary.Simpson@londonambulance.nhs.uk

Tony Scantlebury

Branch Political Officer

07941 038716 anthony.scantlebury@lond-amb.nhs.uk

Charlotte Fulkner

Branch Recrutment / Membership

07762520469 Charlotte.Fulkner@lond-amb.nhs.uk

Laura Jurczynski

07867470293 Laura.Jurczynski@lond-amb.nhs.uk

Dave Pullen

Logistics

07957361989 David.Pullen@lond-amb.nhs.uk

Danny Berry

Pensions

07717807023 Danny.Berry@lond-amb.nhs.uk

Jeff Kerr

Health & Safty

07951895944 Jeff.Kerr@lond-amb.nhs.uk

Or alternatively please fill in the contact form below.

Name (required)

Email

Contact Number

Enquiry (required)

Please note the above enquiry box has a character limit of 1000

captcha
For security please enter the characters above (required)

If you and your family would like to start receiving all the benefits of being a GMB member, then please join here.
Login and access the GMB Resource Area; full of useful information for members and reps, you can also update your details.
RSS
National News